Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Youtube

The Team

Sandra Winterberg LL.M., MBA
CEO
S.Winterberg@medien.nrw
Tel: +49 211-930 50 300
Loraine Britzwein
Senior Projectmanager Events
on parental leave
Sophia Henning
Consultant Games & Webvideo
S.Henning@medien.nrw
Tel: +49 211-930 50 304
Christina Peters
Project Manager Events
c.peters@medien.nrw
Tel: +49 211-930 50 306
Christina Quast
Consultant Digital Services
C.Quast@medien.nrw
Tel: +49 1523-7117937
Julian Brigmann
Senior Projectmanager Events
J.Brigmann@medien.nrw
Tel: +49 211-930 50 303
Lisa Graw-Richter
Team Assistant
L.Graw-Richter@medien.nrw
Tel: +49 211-930 50 301
Constanze Peltzer
Consultant Communications &
Social Media
C.Peltzer@medien.nrw
Tel: +49 211-930 50 302
Till Hardy
Consultant Funding / Location Presentations
TillHardy@filmstiftung.de
Tel: +49 211-930 50 42

Mediennetzwerk.NRW is financed by the State of North Rhine-Westphalia and with funds from the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF).

Der Ministerpräsident des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen EUROPÄISCHE UNION Investition in unsere Zukunft Europäischer Fonds für regionale Entwicklung EFRE.NRW Investition in Wachstum und Beschäftigung