Facebook Instagram LinkedIn Youtube

The Team

Sandra Winterberg LL.M., MBA
CEO
S.Winterberg@medien.nrw
Tel: +49 211-930 50 300
Julian Brigmann
Senior Projectmanager Events
J.Brigmann@medien.nrw
Tel: +49 211-930 50 303
Sophia Henning
Consultant Games & Webvideo
S.Henning@medien.nrw
Tel: +49 211-930 50 304
Till Hardy
Consultant Funding / Location Presentations
TillHardy@filmstiftung.de
Tel: +49 211-930 50 42
Katrin Ahues
Head of Communications
K.Ahues@medien.nrw
Tel: +49 211-930 50 305
Constanze Peltzer
Consultant Communications & Social Media
C.Peltzer@medien.nrw
Tel: +49 211-930 50 302
Loraine Britzwein
in parental leave
Senior Projectmanager Events
Christina Quast
Consultant Digital Services
C.Quast@medien.nrw
Tel: +49 1523-7117937

Mediennetzwerk.NRW is financed by the State of North Rhine-Westphalia and with funds from the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF).

Der Ministerpräsident des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen EUROPÄISCHE UNION Investition in unsere Zukunft Europäischer Fonds für regionale Entwicklung EFRE.NRW Investition in Wachstum und Beschäftigung